We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions



Previous Judges

Advisory Board

Juhi Yasmeen Khan

Founder & Managing Director

Arshi Ayub Mohamed


Tatiana Antonelli

Founder and Managing Director


Aglaia Ntili

Managing Director

Anne Marie Thodsen

Managing Director

Antoine Saade

Sustainability Manager

Donata Liuzzi


Dr. Samir Thabet

Head of Sustainability Department

Engi Jaber

Managing Director

Ioannis Spanos

Director – Sustainability

Maria Jimenez

Innovation & Quality Manager

Nour Kaadan


Rashid Khalfan Almheiri

Director HR & General Services

Saleh Ali Al Balushi

Health, Safety and Environment Director

Adam McEwan

Group CEO

Alexey Nikolenko

Chief Technology Officer

Alicia Dauth

Senior Environmental Consultant

Ana Rita Monteiro

Global head of Net Zero program.

André Hedberg


Dima Al Srouri

Urban Planning & Sustainable Development Expert

Ioanna Fratzeskaki

Senior Stakeholder Engagement and Partnerships Manager

Jaison John

Partner - Sustainability & ESG Advisory

Lindsey Malcolm

Associate Director Sustainability

Mahmoud Mansi

Founder & Chairperson

Marc Cirera

Founder & CEO

Margarita Huaca V. Sajons

Engineer & Sustainable Development Expert - Business Development

Mariham Magdy


Nadia Boumeziout

Associate Vice President, Sustainability

Nilesh Deshpande

Sustainability Manager

Olga Rudkovskaya


Oliver Javier

Sustainability Project Manager

Raja Packirisamy

Sustainability Manager

Rana Hariz

Director of Middle East Operations

Rawad Massoud

Executive Managing Director

Yara Al Jundi

AVP- Sustainability Procurement